That time I was asked to do a sermon

The pastor of the church I grew up in asked me to speak about my heart for missions and for sharing Christ’s love with others through evangelism. At this point, I’ve seen about 57% of the funds I need to go to Puerto Rico come in, and need the rest by August 1st to be able to go. If you’d like to support me or know more, my email address and the link to give is here: https://give.cru.org/0737321.

Also, after watching some of the video of me speaking, I immediately thought of this great movie scene from my boy Will Ferrell: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QqhkdHlCHLk

One response to “That time I was asked to do a sermon”

  1. melissa says :

    Saw this a while ago but still so proud!

Leave a Reply

